Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Arnold

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Arnold

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jillian

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd give you ten stars if I could. This agency is absolutely amazing!"

Dpc Grizz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and Karen are the best! Highly recommend!!"

Bennie Riddle

August 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"They are always courteous and knowledgeable."

Cathy Carlyle

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Josh since he became an agent and very satisfied. Friendly and knowledgeable when you call."

AD Pirate

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen Damazyn is a professional agent"

Joy Randolph

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years now, Josh's staff are the greatest. Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. Answer any questions I have."

Ryan Miller

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always covered. The staff is amazing"

Alexandra Castellano

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Josh is awesome to work with - super responsive, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer any insurance questions! Couldn’t recommend him and his team enough."

Sandra Lynch

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Josh Arnold's office has always made you feel welcomed, any question you ask, someone in the office had knew the answer, this is the kind of service I'm glad I have."

Ryan Lynch

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Josh and his staff. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful which makes filing claims smooth and effortless."

Karen Damazyn

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Really like Josh he is really hands on and cares about people and makes sure you are properly insured"

Jon-Michael Gwinnell

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"The service is the best I’ve ever had! Josh is willing to go the extra mile to make sure our insurance needs were taken care of. I left AAA and it was worth it."