Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M. Crawford

M. Crawford

April 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by M. Crawford
"Had this insurance firm for over 30 years. Now they are raising rates due to "the economy", so they say. But raise by 16%+ for economy - I get it, but this is some terrible customer service! Sad excuse to raise rates for primary drivers that have not had any claim for over 10+ years. Truth is, people that have insurance are paying for folks that don't have insurance."
Profile photo of Jillian

Jillian

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian
"I'd give you ten stars if I could. This agency is absolutely amazing!"
Profile photo of Dpc Grizz

Dpc Grizz

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dpc Grizz
"Josh and Karen are the best! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bennie Riddle

Bennie Riddle

August 6, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Bennie Riddle
"They are always courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Cathy Carlyle

Cathy Carlyle

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Carlyle
"We have been with Josh since he became an agent and very satisfied. Friendly and knowledgeable when you call."
Profile photo of AD Pirate

AD Pirate

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AD Pirate
"Karen Damazyn is a professional agent"
Profile photo of Joy Randolph

Joy Randolph

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Randolph
"I have been with State Farm for many years now, Josh's staff are the greatest. Very pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. Answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

August 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Miller
"Always covered. The staff is amazing"
Profile photo of Alexandra Castellano

Alexandra Castellano

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Castellano
"Josh is awesome to work with - super responsive, knowledgeable, and always willing to answer any insurance questions! Couldn’t recommend him and his team enough."
Profile photo of Sandra Lynch

Sandra Lynch

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lynch
"Josh Arnold's office has always made you feel welcomed, any question you ask, someone in the office had knew the answer, this is the kind of service I'm glad I have."
Profile photo of Ryan Lynch

Ryan Lynch

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lynch
"I really appreciate Josh and his staff. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful which makes filing claims smooth and effortless."
Profile photo of Karen Damazyn

Karen Damazyn

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Damazyn
"Really like Josh he is really hands on and cares about people and makes sure you are properly insured"
Profile photo of Jon-Michael Gwinnell

Jon-Michael Gwinnell

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jon-Michael Gwinnell
"The service is the best I’ve ever had! Josh is willing to go the extra mile to make sure our insurance needs were taken care of. I left AAA and it was worth it."